Discover Scientific Option Trading #Trading #Options #TradingWebinars

Commentary, News, Technical Analysis


FREE WEBINAR EVENT!


Discover Scientific Options & Technical Trading… With an Introduction from Danny Riley!

This is about answers, that’s it — empirical and explicit.

  • When does momentum trading actually work?
  • When does technical trading actually work?
  • When does non-directional option trading really work?
  • Explicitly, which stocks, which ETFs, which indices, when?

It’s time to take the guess work out of trading.

Thursday, January 11th 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST

Time not good? Don’t worry, register and you’ll get a free email link to the full webinar.

SIGN UP HERE


 

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply